Kontakt

Anställda

Patrik Bergholm
VD

0932-53 11 07
patrik@frekab.se

Kerstin Hamberg-Bergholm
Ekonomichef

0932-53 11 05
kerstin@frekab.se

Niklas Bergholm
Produktionschef

0932-53 11 06
niklas@frekab.se

Erik Bergholm
Logistikansvarig

0932-53 11 09
erik@frekab.se

Shawqi Abdulkarem Saeed
Gruppchef

 shawqi@frekab.se

 

Anton Tegnstig
Gruppchef

 anton@frekab.se

Jennie Bergholm
Maskinoperatör

0932-53 11 08
jennie@frekab.se

Johan Sundling
Gruppchef 

 johan@frekab.se

Baderaldeen Hammam
Montör

Gholam Haydar Kheirkha
Montör

Fateme Mir
Montör

Josefin Lilja
Montör

Carolina Eriksson
Maskinoperatör

Ulf Ohlsson
Montör

Tomas Isaksson
Montör

Patrik Persson
Montör

Abu Baker Muhammed
Montör

Linda Svärd
Montör

Rahnuma Rahman
Montör

Leif Terleskog

Montör

 leif@frekab.se

Reza Hassani
Montör

Kimia Ahmed Mohamed
Montör

Krister Jönsson
Montör

Alfred Vincent
Montör

GDPR

13 + 12 =